GENERAL QUESTIONS

Angela Gomez: 602-323-9957

angela@stehlcorp.com

Rachel Arias: 602-323-9957 EXT.116

rachel@stehlcorp.com

PURCHASING

Jeret Hamilton: 602-323-9957 EXT. 104
Email: jeret@stehlcorp.com

ESTIMATING

Joe Ondyak 602-323-9957 EXT. 113

Email: joe@stehlcorp.com

Michael Peterson 

602-323-9957 EXT. 115

Email: michael@stehlcorp.com

PROJECT MANAGERS

Miguel Gomez: 602-323-9957 EXT. 106 

Email: miguel@stehlcorp.com

Shane Poole: 602-323-9957 EXT. 114

Email: shane@stehlcorp.com

Zac Carino: 602-323-9957 EXT. 107

Email: zac@stehlcorp.com

Terry Seibal: 602-323-9957 EXT. 108

Email: terry@stehcorp.com

 

CONTACT US

5 E Victory St
Phoenix, Maricopa County 85040
USA

Phone: (602) 323-9957

Fax: (602) 323-9958

 

Phone: (602) 323-9957

Fax: (602) 323-9958

5 E Victory St
Phoenix, Maricopa County 85040
USA

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

©2018 by Stehl Corporation. Proudly created with Wix.com