STEHL CORPORATION

MAIN CONTACTS

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Angela Gomez: 602-323-9957

angela@stehlcorp.com

Rachel Arias: 602-323-9957 EXT.116

rachel@stehlcorp.com

PURCHASING

Randall Paine: 602-323-9957 EXT. 104
Email: randall@stehlcorp.com

ESTIMATING

Joe Ondyak 602-323-9957 EXT. 113

Email: joe@stehlcorp.com

Michael Peterson 

602-323-9957 EXT. 115

Email: michael@stehlcorp.com

PROJECT MANAGERS

Miguel Gomez: 602-323-9957 EXT. 106 

Email: miguel@stehlcorp.com

Shane Poole: 602-323-9957 EXT. 114

Email: shane@stehlcorp.com

Terry Seibal: 602-323-9957 EXT. 108

Email: terry@stehcorp.com

Richard Dorn: 602-323-9957 EXT. 107

Email: richard@stehlcorp.com

 

CONTACT US

5 E Victory St
Phoenix, Maricopa County 85040
USA

Phone: (602) 323-9957

Fax: (602) 323-9958

Thanks for submitting!